You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer MEI 2014
Special Track on
Management, Engineering and Informatics: MEI 2014
in the context of
The 18th Multi-conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics: WMSCI 2014
July 15 - 18, 2014 Orlando, Florida, USA


Honorary President

Dr. William Lesso

Professor Emeritus of the University of Texas at Austin
Former Associate Dean of the College of Engineering of the University of Texas at Austin

Keynote Speakers and Program Committee Co-Chairs
(who Confirmed up to the present)

Dr. Leonid Perlovsky

Harvard University, USA
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Visiting Scholar

The Air Force Research Laboratory Principal Research Physicist

Professor Shigehiro Hashimoto

Kogakuin University, Japan
Associate to the President and
Dean of Admissions Center

Doctor of Engineering and Doctor of Medicine
Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Jeremy Horne

Southwest Area Division,
American Association for the
Advancement of Science (AAAS), USA

Professor T. Grandon Gill

University of South Florida, USA
College of Business

Dr. Matthew E. Edwards

Alabama A&M University. USA

Professor of Physics and
Former Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Professor Thierry Lefevre

Director CEERD, Thailand

Centre for Energy Environment Resources and Development

Professor Mohammad Siddique

Fayetteville State University , USA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, and
Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, KSA Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Editor-in-Chief of Applied Mathematics

Dr. Esther Zaretsky

The Academic College of Education G.W., Israel
Lecturer and Researcher in the Instructional Disciplines

The Hebrew University, Israel
Ph.D. Graduator and Former Faculty Member and Lecturer in the Educational Department, Focusing on Computer Applications

Dr. Eng. Sushil Archarya

Robert Morris University, USA
School of Engineering,
Mathematics and Science

Software Engineering

Dr. C. Dale Zinn

International consultant
Former faculty member at
The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Professor Andres Tremante

Florida International University, USA
The Mechanical & Materials Engineering (MME) Department

Professor Hsing-Wei Chu

Lamar University, USA
Chair of The Department of Mechanical Engineering

Professor Friedrich Welsh

Simon Bolivar University, Venezuela
Former Chair of the Political science Department

Professor Jorge Baralt

Simon Bolivar University, Venezuela
Former Post-Graduate Dean, and
Founder and First Coordinator
of Computer Engineering

Professor Jos Ferrer

Simon Bolivar University, Venezuela
Former Vice-President

Professor Jos Vicente Carrasquero

Simn Bolivar University, Venezuela Mathematician and
PhD in Political Science

Professor Angel Oropeza

Simn Bolivar University, Venezuela
Psychologist and
Dr. In Political Science

General Chair of WMSCI 2014 (and coordinator of its collocated conferences)

Retired Professor of the Simn Bolivar University
Former Dean of Research and Development of the Simn Bolivar University

Special Tracks

Contact Us  
2006-2014 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Participation Form  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Reviewers